اس ام اس تبریک ولنتاین ( انگلیسی ) - سری اول


http://pixkade.persiangig.com/image/sdooni/1.jpg


برچسب ها : اس ام اس تبریک ولنتاین ( انگلیسی ),اس ام اس تبریک ولنتاین ( انگلیسی )سری اول,ولنتاین,اس ام اس ولنتاین,اس ام اس تبریک ولنتاین,پیامک ولنتاین,ولنتاین 90,اس ولنتاین,اس دونی



A . . . is for I will Always be yours
L . . . is for Love at its most extreme
E . . .is for Everlasting love ; Ecstatic love
N . . . is for Never-ending love
T . . . is for we will Always be Together forever
I . . . is for you being Intelligent and Innocent
N . . . is 4 Natures naughty way of saying I luv you to
E . . . is for Eternity our love is so ever lasting
 

 

***

 

It still seems like magic
everytime I remember
how love softly touched our hearts
bringing in together
I love you Happy Valentines Day

  

***


 

Love puts the fun in together, the sad in apart, and the joy in a heart.
Happy Valentines Day my love.
 

 

***


The most important things are the hardest to say , because words diminish them. Forever yours
your Valentine
 

 

***


No poems no fancy words I just want the world to know that I LOVE YOU my Princess with all my heart. Happy Valentines Day

   

***

 

I don’t understand why Cupid
was chosen to represent Valentine’s Day
When I think about romance
the last thing on my mind is a short
chubby toddler coming at me with a weapon

 

***


Its d Month of
Kisses,Surprises
Proposals n Dates
Chocolates n Gifts
Hugs n LuvSongs
It’s feb
Wishing u a Love filled
Valentine Month
 

 

***

 

O my dear Valentine
Whats life
Life is love
Whats love
Love is kissing
Whats kissing
Come here and I show you

  

***

 

U r unique
U r caring and
U r the Best.And I am d luckiest to have U in my life
Happy Valentine’s Day my sweet heart

  

***

 

Love is missing someone whenever you’re apart, but somehow feeling warm inside because you’re close in heart. As we are, Happy Valentines Day sweetheart

 

***

 

48+2 Members can sit in a Bus
5+1 can sit in a Car
3+1 can sit in a auto
1+1 can sit in a Bike
Only 1 can sit in my Heart
That’s ‘U’ My dear valentine

  

***

 

What i need to live
has been given to me
by the earth
Why i need to live
has been given to me
by you my valentine
Happy Valentine’s Day

  

***

 

U r d beat of my heart
Lover of my soul
I’ll never leave U
And never wanna U let go

  

U r d beat of my heart
d 1 that make me sing
d 1 who makes me smile
And I never seem to cry

 

U r d beat of my heart
d 1 I really love
Don’t let me out of Ur sight
For I’m yours by heart
Happy Valentine’s Day

 

***

  

valentine

v victor of love
a adoring u
l love u
e every thing 4u
n need u
t thinking of u
i i miss u 

 

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد